Avatar for Kiki


Part Time Nanny Job In Huntingdon

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

About Me

We are a loving family of three looking for occasional babysitting help for our daughter. My husband and I have been happily married for ten years, and we welcomed our precious daughter into the world in August 2022. She brings so much joy into our lives!

During the week, our daughter attends nursery as both my husband and I work full-time. However, we would love to find a caring and responsible babysitter who can look after her on evenings and/or weekends when we need a little extra support.

If you're interested in becoming part of our extended family and helping us care for our adorable daughter, we would love to hear from you!

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We're seeking someone who is patient, reliable, and enjoys spending time with children. Our ideal babysitter would engage our daughter in fun activities, ensure her safety, and provide a nurturing environment while we're away.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/02/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.