Avatar for Hayleigh


Registered Childminder Job In Ayr

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

About Me

Hi my names Hayleigh and I'm a full time mum and care assistant, I'm looking for a baby sitter/minder to be able to care for my daughter for 4.5hrs for the night my partner and my shifts collide. We both work as care/support workers and I currently work 12hrs and he works 6. We only need from 3.30 until 8pm, as I finish at 7.30 but have to walk home which takes 20 minutes. My daughter is 6 and is relatively independent. She will only need help to make dinner, and just settle for bed. I can put her into bed when I come home. I may seem demanding but she struggles with breaks in routine and her normal bedtime is 7.30 and a bath and pj's at 6.30. I'm a very easy going person with some rules in place to ensure she thrives and doesn't get wrapped up in technology.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/02/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.