Avatar for Hifza


Private Tutor in Preston (also available for babysitting)

Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Geography Tutor
Sociology Tutor
Psychology Tutor
Cookery Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Student situated in Preston with an extensive educational history, achieving exceptional results. Further, available to babysit.

My Experience

Family-oriented with experience caring for family/friends' children ranging from newborn to 11 years of age. Previous tutoring experience on a GCSE/A Levels standard.

My Qualifications

11 GCSES awarded grades 9-7
4 A Levels awarded grades 9-7
Currently working towards a Bachelors degree in Business Management.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.