Avatar for Eryka


Babysitter in Carlisle

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Im 22 years old i look after my 3 nephews who i absolutely adore they are my everything

My Experience

I done health and social care in school i done hair and beauty in college and love it

My Qualifications

Merit in health and social care
Passed hair and beauty in college

My Availability

When you need me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Its depending on when it is if there an emergency and there no warning i will charge £15 normal days £10

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 15/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.