Avatar for Erin


Private Tutor in Stirling (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
History Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Music Tutor
Drama Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
Media Tutor
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Erin, I’m 21 and living in Stirling as a student. I am a film, media and marketing student with previous education at The MGA academy of performing arts. I’m a reliable and trustworthy individual and pride myself on being a friendly and supportive person.

My Experience

Growing up with many little ones in the family I am confident with kids especially in the primary school age range! I regularly babysit for family and friends and would love to do more to help others too!

My Qualifications

I have a 3 Scottish Highers, a HNC in Musical Theatre and I am a current BA(Hons) Film media and marketing.

My Availability

With a university schedule my availability is varied and open !

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes no
Evening yes yes no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

basic rates available but I’m happy to discuss !

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 15/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.