Avatar for Tina
image/svg+xml

Tina

Household Help in Rushden (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 23 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered
Cleaner
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m an Ofsted registered nanny/house hold help. I have many years working with children from birth up to teen years. I have worked as a childminder for 11 years, a foster carer for 11 years as well as working in a special needs school and nursery’s. I am married and have 2 children.
I am offering my services as a mothers help in your own home.

My Experience

I hold a level 3 NVQ in child care, as well as a level 3 in home based childcare.
I have experienced in looking after children with addiction needs.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in childcare
Level 3 home bases childcare

My Availability

During school hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My fees are £10.00ph

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 15/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.