Avatar for Ogo
image/svg+xml

Ogo

Babysitter in Gloucester

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 17 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi,
I'm Ogo
I'm a former pre-school teacher and I currently work with kids under the age of 4 once a week. I'm an amazing cook and baker and can help with homework and light house chores
Own transport and can assist with pick up and drop off as well as after school activities

My Experience

Over 5yrs experience with newborn babies and kids aged 0-12yrs
Experience working with special needs kids

My Qualifications

First aid qualification
Dbs
degree in biochemistry

My Availability

Available every evening and night
Alternative weekdays and weekends
Available before school hours
Expert in putting babies to sleep

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 16/02/2024)
  • International Passport (added 16/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.