Avatar for Daniella


Babysitter in Gillingham

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 14 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m a mummy myself, I have a nearly 3 year old that I adore. I have experience with being a mummy myself and also experience with working for the NHS (6 years). I know how hard it can be to find childcare so I’m been looking at doing this for a while now. I have a huge family, I’m the oldest of 6 and have 5 younger nieces and nephews under the age of 5. My friends have also got young children who again I adore.

My Experience

I have loads of experience with young children. I currently have a client where I look after an 8 month old little boy as well as a 4 year old little girl.

My Qualifications

I have qualifications in first aid, CPR in paediatrics. I also hold a care certificate, access to nursing as well as my level 2 health and social care.

My Availability

Majority of the time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes no
After School yes yes no yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.