Avatar for Sharmin


Registered Childminder Job In Surbiton

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me


We are a loving family looking for a childminder for our 15 month old.

We have a very happy baby who enjoys playing indoors and daily trips outside to the library, children’s centre, park and baby classes. We are moving to Worcester Park to be closer to family but we’re gutted to be leaving our current childminder who are son has been with for the last six months.

Please let us know if you are interested; we’d love to hear from you!

Sharmin and Georgie

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

We are looking for a new childminder that can stimulate our son with child-led play and create a home-from-home environment.

Ideally we would like our son to start after the May 2024 half term, with a transition period before that. However, we are flexible on start dates as well!

Mum is a secondary school teacher so we only need term-time support!

We’re also lucky to have help from grandparent so we will need help from 7am-5pm twice a week only.

We can be flexible with the days as well!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes no no
Morning no yes no no yes no no
Afternoon no yes no no yes no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/02/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.