Avatar for Katie


Babysitter in Lichfield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 21 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there! I am 36, a mum of 4 (two teens, one tween and one younger!) and also work in a primary school.

My Experience

I became a mum at 18, and went on to have 4 children of my own. I have also run my own girl guiding group, volunteered in my children's school for around 10 years, before I officially became qualified as a level 2, and then level 3 TA - I completed this as an apprenticeship which means I gained lots of hand on experience too. I have up to date safeguarding training, as well as an enhanced DBS.

My Qualifications

I am a fully qualified level 3 teaching assistant.
Paediatric first aid trained.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My fee is £11 an hour. I am based in Lichfield, however I am willing to travel locally for an extra £5 towards fuel cost

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 17/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.