Avatar for Roxanne


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a University student looking for something to do in my free time. I am excellent with children and know basic first aid. I am very reliable.

My Experience

I have had a few experiences baby sitting during the day and night time.

My Qualifications

I have done my GCSE's, a-levels and currently in university. I had first aid training 2 years ago with ambulance cadets but hasnt been renewed recently but I do know basic first aid and very good at it.

My Availability

Mondays- anytime after 1pm
Tuesday- anytime after 7pm
Thursday- anytime after 7pm
Friday- anytime after 5:30pm
Only term time, unavailable 2nd march-10th March

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 21/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 an hour
£10 an hour after 11pm

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 21/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.