Avatar for Emma


Babysitter in Bangor

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fun caring sensible individual who has always wanted to work with kids which is why i became a Nursery Assistant. I loved doing craft and music with the children and seeing their development each day. I have the experience of being a Nursery Assistant between the ages of 6 months old to 4 years old. I have had a DBS check as well as been approved by Social Services due to my past working in a Nursery. I don't smoke or drive however I can easily travel depending on the area

My Experience

I volunteered as a helper for a local boys and girls scouts which aged from 4 to 6 and I worked as a Nursery Assistant for around 10 months which I absolutely loved however I wanted to expand and try and get more experience.

My Qualifications

Level 3 BTEC Health and Social Care
6 GCSEs including Maths, English, Home Economics and Child Development

My Availability

I am available during the week during the day or night, however not on weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.