Avatar for Eleanor


Babysitter in Sheffield

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 06 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I'm Ellie, at medical student at the University of Student. I have done rotations in paediatrics and love working with children, and am fully first aid trained.

My Experience

I have previously worked in a nursery for a year, and have experience babysitting the ages of a few months up to 14 years old so am happy to babysit any age! If you have any queries please feel free to pop me a message.

My Qualifications

Fully first aid trained. Currently working towards a degree in medicine.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.