Avatar for Agne
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml


Nanny in London

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 29 Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello there! I am a highly experienced and loving nanny with a genuine passion for caring for children. Over the years, I have honed my skills and expertise in providing exceptional care, always keeping kindness and responsibility as my central guiding principles. I always rely on my creativity and organisational skills to create fun, engaging, and enriching experiences for the little ones in my care.

Understanding child development is crucial to me, and I take pride in fostering a nurturing environment where children can flourish and reach their full potential. With a calm and patient demeanour, I aim to create a safe and loving space where kids feel secure and happy.

I am truly dedicated to offering care and support to families, ensuring that their children are not only well taken care of but also encouraged to explore, learn, and grow in a positive setting.

Written references are available on request, and my referees are all contactable.

My Experience

I have over 10 years of experience working with children ages ranging from 0-14 years old. This experience has also included working with twins.

I have also worked as a babysitter from time to time.

My Qualifications

Early Years Care and Education course, Level 2 Award in Counselling Skills for working with children, Foundation Degree in 3D- Design

My Availability

I am looking for work primarily three consecutive days a week, with each day consisting of approximately 10 hours. I am also open to working four consecutive days if necessary.
Ideally 30-36 hours a week. I am available for occasional babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Level 2 Award in Counselling Skills for working with children (added 27/02/2024)
  • Training Certificate: Early Years Care and Education course (added 27/02/2024)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid Certificate 6h (added 27/02/2024)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 27/02/2024)
  • EU Passport (added 27/02/2024)
  • DBS Check (added 27/02/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.