Avatar for Emily

Emily

Part Time Nanny Job In Glasgow

Usually responds within 2 hours

Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 20 Jun 2024

About Me

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

Hi, Im Emily, mum to 8 month old twin boys Bradley & Riley. Im self employed and looking to get back to work a few hours a week. So in need of a reliable childminder or nanny. At the moment I have created a space in my home from which I can work from. So ideally looking for a nanny who could come to us for a few hours to save packing loads for the boys. Looking for this to be a regular thing so possibly looking to meet a few people to see how the boys take and what would be the right fit for us.

Edit we havent got round to meeting anyone or doing any dms due to family bereavement. Will contact some people back when ready :’)

My Requirements

I'm looking for a Babysitter.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no yes no yes no no
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening no no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.