Avatar for Jodi


Babysitter in Craigavon

Member since Feb 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 03 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 22 years old. I have a real passion for working with babies, children and young people.

My Experience

I have lots of experime from working in crèche and softplay area’s, aswell as my own experience with siblings and other babies and children in my family. I also have childcare qualifications that have taught me the essentials for working with children.

My Qualifications

Level 2 in childcare qualification and lots of experience from previous

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 03/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I charge £9 an hour but I am willing to negotiate prices when extra children or pick up is needed

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 08/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.