Avatar for Parasa


Private Tutor in Bilston

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Geography Tutor
General Science Tutor
Art Tutor
Economics Tutor
Languages Tutor
Business/Marketing Tutor
P.E./Sports Science Tutor
Statistics Tutor
11 Plus
Cycling Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I can provide online tuition. I can come at your place to tutor you.

My Experience

I have 3 years of experiance of tutoring all the above subjects. I also teach hindi, punjabi, programming languages.

My Qualifications

I am pursuing BA Hons. I have certification in Web designing.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/03/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 16/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.