Avatar for Suhani
image/svg+xml

Suhani

Babysitter in Birmingham

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 28 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a babysitter by passion. I like spending time with kids and have profound love towards kids. Having 2 siblings, I know how to keep kids happy & engaged.

My Experience

I have been a part of NGOs in which I spent maximum time with children for more than 3 years. I have been teaching in a kindergarten school and know all the ways I can keep them engaged at the same time I can provide basic knowledge about communication and simple manners.

My Qualifications

I am a master’s student at University of Birmingham. I am pursuing MSc International Business Full Time.

My Availability

Available all days of the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

I can settle for anything above 13 pounds per hour.

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 07/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.