Avatar for Ella
image/svg+xml

Ella

Babysitter in Norwich

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 01 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a friendly, caring and bubbly individual. I live in the Norwich area (Cecil Road).I am studying Psychology at the Open University. I have had plenty of experience babysitting and caring for children (I can provide references). I can cook, clean and have good English.

I am good with pets also.

I will make sure I treat both you and your children with my upmost respect.

My Experience

I have previously babysat the same little boy for the same family from when he was a newborn up until I moved to the city in 2022.

I have had newborn experiences, a lot of family babies!!

My Qualifications

Health and Social Care Level 2/3
I achieved a Pass in all.

My Availability

All days of the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no yes
Last Updated: 08/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 03/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.