Avatar for Jimon


Babysitter in Lancaster

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Hiya! My name is Jimon, I'm an 18 year old student. I'm a dancer and have experience caring for and teaching children of all ages and abilities. I have experience working with newborns and children with SEN.

My Experience

2019 - I volunteered as a teaching assistant in a primary school and helped children with their reading
2021-2023 - I worked in a riding school and helped with teaching people of all ages as well as SEN students
2022-2023 - I worked as a child minder for several families including with autistic children

My Qualifications

My most recent completed education is A levels (A*BB), I am currently an engineering student.

My Availability

My availability is variable each week but I will do my best to keep my schedule as flexible as possible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School yes no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 04/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.