Avatar for Hannah
image/svg+xml

Hannah

Babysitter in Sheffield

Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 29 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I’m Hannah! I am 20 years old and a medical student at Sheffield Uni.
I’m from Cheltenham so would be available over holidays locally

My Experience

Worked for Jelly and Ice cream childcare (2023) nannying ages 18 month - 12 years

Lots of babysitting experience in the UK, mostly locally

My Qualifications

DBS checked
Paediatric First Aid course
Allergen training
Food safety and hygiene level 2

My Availability

Varied availability , drop me a message and I might be able to help :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 10/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.