Avatar for Kayleigh


Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a very bubbly and caring person, I have good time keeping skills, manners and I am very compassionate.

My Experience

I am currently a health care assistant at Leicester royal infirmary so I have experience caring for people, and I grew up with 8 younger siblings so I have had a lot of experience with babysitting. I also did work experience in a nursery where I’d care for children under the age of 4.

My Qualifications

Maths and English GCSEs - level 5
Care certificate for health care

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 11/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.