Avatar for Bobbi
image/svg+xml

Bobbi

Private Tutor in Basingstoke And Deane (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 27 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

Kind hearted, young 39 year old Primary Teacher. I really love the outdoors and all animals, I have been lucky enough to travel the world and have spent many years living in Australia and many months living in different countries. I love to share food with friends, watch live music and most importantly love learning myself and instilling the passion for life long learning in others.

My Experience

With over 20 years experience I have worked with children and young people from birth in nearly every capacity, from full time nannying to home daycare, to behaviour support, alternative schooling, home schooling, managing childcare centres and now teaching, I am truly blessed with a wealth of experience. Currently working as a supply teacher and support worker of adults with autism I am also available for ad hoc nannying, weekly tutoring or possibly some summer holiday positions. I am flexible and open to have a conversation about what may work for you. I'm also open to an exchange as I'm looking for a self contained space to stay, and would consider free tutoring, nannying or babysitting in exchange. Feel free to message me :)

My Qualifications

I hold a degree in education and psychology, a teaching degree, an NVQ in Early Years and a lot of professional development in child development and education.

My Availability

I have very flexible availability, please contact me to discuss any specific needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My rates are negotiable.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 11/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.