Avatar for Milo


Private Tutor in Coventry (also available for babysitting)

Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
English Tutor
History Tutor
Sociology Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello! I'm a tutor with 3 years of experience and 2 years of babysitting experience including as an au pair I'm a Cambridge university student currently on a gap year and I love to spend time nurturing little minds. I would definitely say one of my biggest strengths as a babysitter is my ability to get down to the same level as each child and enter their world, balancing the role of educator, carer and playmate.

My Experience

I'm an experienced tutor who has eorked with children from the age of 5 years old up to 18 across maths English and history, particularly with neurodivergent children. I also have experience with childcare working as an au pair as well as with children under the ages of 10.

My Qualifications

I have completed my GCSEs and A levels an achieved straight 8s and 9s with a 7 in maths and 3A*s in History Sociology and English literature.

My Availability

Monday to Friday 12-5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.