Avatar for Ruby


Babysitter in York

Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an experienced nursery worker, I can do late nights and weekends/ Thursday daytime! I don’t drive but am happy to take a taxi or walk if possible! I have been based in the 0-2 room for two years now and am going to the USA for 3 months this summer to work at summer camp! I think looking after children is one of the most rewarding jobs and getting to give them moments of joy is one of the best feelings, I have a much younger sister who has always been my best friend!

My Experience

2 years in a nursery, placed in the 0-2 room. Often babysitting for children from nursery or family. First aid trained, have had past DBS checks.

My Qualifications

Training toward level 3 in EYE, paediatric first aid, A GCSE child development

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no yes yes
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 an hour for a single child, and it raises £2 for each additional child

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.