
Childminder in Farnborough

Babysitter in Farnborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello my name is Colette,
I am an Ofsted registered childminder in Farnborough. I was graded Good in my last inspection in December 2018.

I have a small setting of no more than 3 children daily. I live in a spacious home, within the West Heath area so close proximity to local parks and walking distance to Farnborough main station.

We have regular activities such as nature walks around the area including visits to the park.
Lots of other activities include baking, arts and crafts. Children are able to help and decide upon our daily activities.

My garden is spacious, safe and secure with ample toys to keep little ones busy, as well as water and sand play. If you would like your child cared for in a safe and secure setting then please don't hesitate to call me.

Many thanks for looking.
Colette

My Experience

I have plenty of experience with children from having my own. I have been childminding from 2008 and care for full time/part time children
0 - 5 yrs. I am registered for the over 8 as well.
I enjoy teaching children through fun activities and outings to various local places. My home is relaxed and offer a kind and caring environment.
There is plenty of space for them to play and move around. I have lovely outdoor space with a large enclosed safe garden with grass and plenty of toys.

My Qualifications

Ofsted Registered Childminder
Public Liability Insurance
Pacey membership
DBS Checked
First Aid
NVQ Level 3 Childcare
Advance Child Proctection & Safeguarding Awareness
Food Safety
Behaviour Management

My Availability

I am available from 7.30am to 5.30pm Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/12/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Please message me for Fees.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.