Avatar for Tom


Registered Childminder Job In Whitstable

Male Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 17 May 2024

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We are a family of 4 myself Tom, wife Steph and two fun and living boys Leo (5) and Beau (3). We have recently moved back to the UK from being in Sydney Australia for the lat 7 years so both boys were born there and are experiencing living in the UK for the first time.

Both boys have been in daycare or school setting form young so love meeting new people and are happy to make new friends and experience new things, they love the outside and exploring as well as art and role pay with their huge curious imaginations.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Out of School Club

We require wrap around school care for our youngest Beau (3) so require Tuesday mornings and then drop off afternoon to Sunbeams nursery and then pickups from Sunbeams nursery at 3:15 Mon-Thursday and care for him either in house setting or our home up until 5:30ish. One of us can collect our other son Leo as he will be attending after school clubs.

We'd also love someone to help out on some ad hoc evenings and weekends which would always be pre arranged more as a babysitter for the boys. And half term care would also be required again always pre arranged.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.