Avatar for Nastya

Nastya

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 14 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I’m Anastasia, I’m 25 years old.
I’m stress-resistant, responsible, cheerful, kind, and I love children. I’m a responsible nanny with experience, I strive to provide excellent childcare.

My Experience

I worked as a regular nanny with children aged 6 months to 8 years.
My responsibilities included childcare, hygiene, feeding, playing, and walking.
Also, to take the child to and from school.

My Qualifications

I graduated from the College of Economics with a degree in accounting.

My Availability

I can work at any time of the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.