Avatar for Olive


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a mature student, studying psychology at UEA, I’ve worked as a nanny / babysitter on and off for over 7 years. I’m great with kids, happy to help out cooking food or doing the school run etc as needed.

My Experience

I’ve done self employed work in Brighton, nannying kids aged 2-10, helping out in the after school hours as well as late nights while parents are out.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS check, and a healthcare certificate for my other job as a care worker.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.36 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.