Avatar for Bayleigh


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is bayleigh, and I have a level 3 NVQ in health & social care
And currently studying a bachelors degree in social work! Hoping to empower and work with vulnerable children & young people.
I believe I am down to earth, and the least judgmental person you will ever meet.

My Experience

Personal experiences, I have 2 younger sisters, my partners mum has 5 young children (one set of twins) so I have constantly always been around children.
I’ve had experience with children from age 3-16 all with SEN difficulties, physical disabilities, mental illness, and complex health needs.

My Qualifications

NVQ LEVEL 3 health & social care
English Gcse grade 5
Science gcse grade 6-5
History & RE

My Availability

Wednesday Thursday and Friday all day, can also do weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Minimum wage.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 17/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.