Avatar for AnnisaA
image/svg+xml

Annisaa

Household Help in Wakefield (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 29 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Annisa and I’m a 26 year old mental health support worker with an undergraduate in psychology. I enjoy working with children and often work with adults with complex mental health needs.

My Experience

I have previous experience babysitting and house keeping for the past few years as well as SEN TA experience.

My Qualifications

Psychology Undergraduate completed at the university of Hull

My Availability

Flexible on my days off, can work weekends, evenings, days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 19/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

Flexible rates

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 21/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.