Avatar for Freya
image/svg+xml

Freya

Nanny in Hexham (also available for babysitting)

Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 18 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently studying at Norland College (gaining an early childhood education and care degree as well as their Diploma) looking for a summer job. I am an uplifting, honest and reliable individual who is very passionate about working with children. I am always looking to gain new experiences and work in different settings.

My Experience

I have had experience with all age groups from newborn to 18 years old including children with additional needs. I have worked in different settings such as schools, nurseries and SEND schools, as well as working as both a live in/live out nanny for various families. I also have experience with multiples.

My Qualifications

I am part of the update services for DBS which I am happy to send over if needed. I also have paediatric first aid training as well as completing a food hygiene course.
My qualifications are Alevels, in which I studied French, Spanish and Psychology, and 9 GCSEs.

My Availability

I am available from the middle of June - until the second week in September. In terms of the days, I am happy to be flexible with hours. I also would be happy to do weekend babysitting and or proxy parenting if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I am happy to talk and negotiate pay whether hourly or daily rate.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 24/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.