Avatar for Danielle
image/svg+xml

Danielle

Nanny in Macmerry, Tranent (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 17 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi I am Danielle, I am based in central East Lothian. I have been nannying for 5 months now and am really enjoying having the time to spend with the children individually rather than large groups in a care setting. I love being outdoors exploring the local parks, and also carrying out activities such baking and crafts with the children, as well as working to their own routines set out by parents. I am currently looking for further families to work with for nannying and babysitting, which would be more just occasional/adhoc basis, which would change week to week. This could be one offs or a regular set up if required. I do have 2 children of my own who are both school age and some days where I will not be available due to my own childcare set up, hence the reason for flexibility. I do always know my availability well in advance.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 15 years in various settings, mainly being private nurseries up until Dec 2022. I currently work in a creche in the mornings Monday-Friday, as well as nannying for a lovely family one day after school.

My Qualifications

SVQ LEVEL 3 social services (children and young people)

My Availability

Some flexible availability which changes week to week, afternoons and evenings mainly. It could suit families looking for adhoc nanny/occasional baysitting. Tuesday I am already full capacity with work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £19.00 per hour (gross)

May vary depending on times, amount of children etc, negotiable and willing to discuss further

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 25/03/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.