Avatar for nadia


Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

i am 20 years old and very family oriented, i love looking after kids as it makes me feel really young again

My Experience

i don’t have professional experience but i am very hands on with the younger people in my family and love to help out

My Qualifications

i have all my gcse’s, A* A-levels in law, english and journalism and i am currently studying journalism at UoB

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

i would like to help everyone out so i’m not asking for loads of money, but i also don’t have a lot of money

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.