Avatar for Fd011


Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Member since Mar 2024 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 03 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I consider myself to be a friendly and outgoing person. I love meeting new people and making connections. I'm also quite creative and enjoy exploring different forms of art, like drawing and writing. In my free time, I like to read books, watch movies, and listen to music. I try to approach life with a positive attitude and always look for opportunities to learn and grow.

My Experience

I have good amount of years of experience working with children of all ages, I'm confident in my ability to provide a safe, nurturing, and fun environment for your little ones.

I love engaging children in age-appropriate activities that encourage learning and creativity. From arts and crafts to outdoor adventures, I'll make sure they have a blast while staying safe. I'm also trained in CPR and first aid, so you can trust that I'll handle any situation with care.

Communication is key to me. I'll keep you informed about your child's progress, routines, and milestones. My schedule is flexible, and I'm happy to work with your family's needs.

My Qualifications

I have a lot of experience! I've been babysittingy nieces and nephews for several years now. I absolutely love spending time with kids and creating a safe and engaging environment for them.

I'm skilled at planning and organizing age-appropriate activities that promote learning and development. Whether it's arts and crafts, outdoor play, or helping with homework, I strive to make it fun and educational. I'm also patient, compassionate, and good at building a positive rapport with children.

Safety is always my top priority. I'm trained in CPR and first aid, so I know how to handle emergencies if they arise. I'm also attentive and vigilant, making sure to create a secure environment for the little ones under my care.

I believe communication is key, not just with the children but also with their parents. I keep parents informed about their child's well-being, daily activities, and any notable milestones.

Overall, my qualifications include a genuine love for children, experience in creating a nurturing environment, and the ability to ensure their safety and well-being. I'm always excited to bring smiles to their faces and help them grow.

My Availability

Im flexible on all days including weekends bank holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Can be discussed

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.