Avatar for Evie


Babysitter in York

Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 19 year old who is currently studying paediatric nursing at university, I have experience working with children in previous roles and am looking for part time work alongside my degree. I am a happy, kind a patient individual who enjoys working with children.

My Experience

- Years of experience working with children in a soft play and activity setting.
- Have babysat for family friends.

My Qualifications

- Studying paediatric nursing, currently in first year
- First aid trained
- Moving and handling training
- Alevel qualifications

My Availability

Varies depending on university schedule.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 01/04/2024)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 01/04/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.