Avatar for Kirstie

Kirstie

Registered Childminder Job In Glasgow

Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 15 Jun 2024

About Me

We are a family of 3 - David (my fiancé), Noah (my son, born July ‘23) and I. David works in London 3 days per week and I am going back to work full-time in July ‘24. We are based on the Southside of Glasgow, just across the road from Queens Park. As a family we love spending time outdoors, especially long walks. Currently we are on flatter terrain but I’ve been a keen Munro bagger in the past and hoping to get back to it soon!

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Nursery

Looking for a childminder for 3 or 4 days per week starting July 2024. Noah will be 1 year old. It doesn’t really matter the days of the week as David’s mum is able to fill in on the other 1-2 days. Ideally 8:30am - 5/5:30pm and located around the southside or city centre of Glasgow to allow easiest pickup/dropoff.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.