Avatar for Sarah


Household Help in Henley-in-Arden (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Flatpack Assembly
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

As a hardworking, 23 year old, I am inspiring to become an executive assistant and am getting various experiences to contribute to this goal. I have a keen eye for detail and believe if a job needs to be done then it should be done proactively and diligently. I am a bookworm and introverted, and also enjoy time in nature. I spend my free time picking up new hobbies and learning new languages. I am currently learning French and Italian, and enjoy writing letters to penpals across the world. I am currently learning to drive and am level 3 first aid trained as well as evacuation chair trained with experience in being a fire warden.

My Experience

I have child care experience from working in both a secondary school setting as well as a primary school setting. Here I worked closely with students with additional needs or behavioural issues. I enjoyed forming trusting bonds with these students, and helping them to build up skills to over come any obstacles they may be facing. I also have additional care experience in the form of assisting an elderly lady with her day to day life. This included tasks such as cooking and cleaning, as well has health related tasks such as medication handling and hygiene care.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 first aid trained, as well as trained in evacuation chairs and experience in being a fire warden. I have an up to date DBS and have had experience working with both children and elderly.

My Availability

I am available as needed, however I am currently taking driving lessons so will not be able to travel far.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 16/05/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.