Avatar for aysha


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! My name is Aysha and I am passionate about providing caring and attentive babysitting services for families seeking reliable childcare assistance. With 20+ years of experience, I understand the importance of creating a safe, nurturing, and engaging environment for children.

I am a compassionate and responsible individual with a genuine love for children. My dedication to ensuring the well-being and happiness of every child under my care drives my commitment to excellence in babysitting. I possess a natural affinity for connecting with children of all ages, fostering trust and rapport that allows them to feel comfortable and secure in my presence.

My Experience

I have 4 children of my own, the youngest being 8 years old.
I have devoted my time raising them.

- Extensive experience in childcare, including babysitting for infants, toddlers, and school-aged children.
- Proficient in providing basic care routines, such as feeding, diaper changing, and bedtime routines.
- Meal preparation and feeding, adhering to dietary preferences and restrictions as per parental instructions.
- Light housekeeping duties related to childcare, such as tidying up play areas and washing dishes used during care hours.

My Qualifications

Excellent communication skills, capable of effectively interacting with both children and parents to address any concerns or special requirements.
Reliable and punctual, with a flexible schedule to accommodate the needs of busy families.

My Availability

I am available to work over the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.45 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 05/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.