Avatar for blcnanny
image/svg+xml

Blcnanny

Nanny in Haverhill (also available for babysitting)

Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 25 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I’m Beckie, 30 and a mother to our 2 year old boy.
I am a highly motivated and hardworking individual,and have completed my NVQ3

My Experience

I have over 12 years childcare experience in both mainstream and special needs.
I previously worked as baby room leader and shift leader within a Montessori day nursery, before I started maternity leave.
I have also worked in a special needs school, a deputy manager at the first special needs youth club in my area, a pre-school keyworker, as a nanny for 2 lovely families, and as a babysitter.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3
Safeguarding
first aid
CV is available on request

My Availability

I am looking for an afterschool nannying role. I am happy work during the school holiday’s, but may need to bring along my 2 year old

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/04/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/04/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.