Avatar for Niraj


Babysitter in Leicester

Male Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 22 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Roles range from babysitting, household help, cooking, cleaning, drop offs and pickups or a mixture and all of the above

My Experience

4+ years teaching children from ages 4+. Currently working with a family with a newborn as well so availibility may be subject to change

My Qualifications

I have completed my A levels and currently in university

My Availability

Availibility flexible to change depending on different babysitting jobs taken on

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 07/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.