Avatar for Emma


Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello I'm Emma , I'm 43 and have a 14 year old daughter. I'm a trained chef working in nurseries for several years. I very much enjoy working with children ! I am creative, outdoory and love baking . I am caring, kind and cook marvellous food ?

My Experience

Brought up daughter
Have looked after friends and families children
Looked after children at work

My Qualifications

I am unqualified but I am on the rolling dbs service.

My Availability

I am a non driver but able to pick up from near by walkable primary schools.
Can babysit in the evening and Saturday s in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 11/04/2024)
  • Council Tax Bill (added 10/04/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.