Avatar for Tulasi


Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 21 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! My name is Tulasi, and I am a 24-year-old from Malaysia currently residing in Oxford. I am excited about the opportunity to become your perfect babysitter.

From a young age, I've had a natural affinity for children, which has only grown stronger over the years. Growing up with a younger sibling, I've had firsthand experience caring for and nurturing a child. This experience has not only taught me patience and understanding but has also instilled in me a deep sense of responsibility and compassion towards young ones.

Having recently completed my studies, I am now eagerly seeking opportunities to engage with children in a meaningful way while I explore life in Oxford. Babysitting presents the perfect avenue for me to combine my love for children with my desire to contribute positively to the community.

I am a reliable and trustworthy individual with a genuine passion for childcare. Whether it's engaging in creative activities, assisting with homework, or simply providing a safe and nurturing environment, I am committed to ensuring that each child under my care feels valued, respected, and happy.

In addition to my personal experience, I am also open to any specific instructions or preferences you may have regarding your child's care. I understand the importance of clear communication and am dedicated to maintaining open lines of dialogue to ensure that your expectations are consistently met and exceeded.

Thank you for considering me as your babysitter. I look forward to the opportunity to bring joy and peace of mind to your family while providing exceptional care for your precious little ones.

My Experience

With experience as a caregiver for my younger sibling, I've honed my skills in providing attentive care, assisting with daily activities, and fostering a nurturing environment. Additionally, I've taught classes to children, tailoring lessons to meet individual needs and facilitating learning in subjects such as language, math, and arts. Volunteering at an orphanage in Malaysia allowed me to engage with children of diverse ages, from 5 to 20, providing emotional support, organizing activities, and fostering personal growth. Through these experiences, I've developed strong communication, interpersonal, and caregiving abilities, making me well-equipped to provide exceptional care as a babysitter.

My Qualifications

With a completed degree in Marketing from Oxford Brookes University, I bring a solid foundation in strategic planning, communication, and consumer behavior analysis to my childcare role. My experience as a caregiver for my younger sibling has honed my interpersonal and caregiving skills, ensuring attentive and supportive care in daily activities. Additionally, my background in teaching children's classes has equipped me with the ability to create engaging and educational environments tailored to individual needs. Volunteering at an orphanage in Malaysia further enriched my experience, allowing me to provide emotional support, organize activities, and foster personal growth in children aged 5-20. Ready to start immediately, I am committed to delivering reliable and exceptional care for your children.

My Availability

I am available to start immediately for babysitting services

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 10/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.