Avatar for Rachel


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum of 3 and I have 13 years nannying experience from newborn to early teens. I currently work as an early years practicioner in EYFS in a primary school setting.

My Experience

From the age of 19 I have worked with 4 families as a nanny and thoroughly enjoyed every role. I then went on to have my own family and became a stay at home mum. I now work in a primary school in the early years foundation stage, a role in which I take pride in and get so much out of.

My Qualifications

Btec national diploma in Childhood Studies. BA Hons in child and youth studies. Paediatric 1st aid. Safeguarding.

My Availability

I am looking for occasional evening babysitting, preferably at the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.