Avatar for Sadia


Registered Childminder Job In Romford

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

About Me

I have two children the age of 2 and 4. My daughter is 2 and son is 4. I just need a on call nanny and not looking for something regular but only when i need it. So the closer you are to me the better. I would really appreciate a helping hand and I'm absolutely flexible. I'm only looking for a nanny for the first time because I am pregnant, finding it difficult to keep little ones entertained. I don't work so I will most likely be at home sometimes or running errands. We have parks nearby as well as a soft play which is great for the kids to release some energy and get fresh air, may require school pick ups on school days but again I'm flexible with that as i can do school pick ups depending on what time nanny is available.Please let me know of you are interested. Thank you.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

Entertaining children, taking them to the park, soft play etc, doing some activities. Cleaning after selves.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no yes no no
After School no no yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.