Avatar for Georgia

Georgia

Babysitter Job In Southend-On-Sea

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

We are a single parent household, with a sassy and smart 7 year old who loves ballet and gymnastics and a cheeky and funny 5 year old who loves street dance, diggers and dinosaurs. Our nanny lives with us, but is receiving treatment, so stays away. Our Labrador is a crazy and energetic girl who loves attention.

My Requirements

Babysitter

I am looking for a babysitter for my 5 and 7 year old, on an occasional basis (days annd hours will differ depending on need but would only be on a Friday after school, Saturday and Sunday afternoon/evening only, unless it is school holidays) . This time will differ between daytime and evening (meaning the need for bedtime routine). Although the job hours are not regular or routinely, I would like to use the same babysitter who my children can get to know and be comfortable with.

We have a family dog, a Labrador who is very energetic, playful but well trained. So someone comfortable around dogs.

My 5 year old has additional needs (global delay, sensory and waiting possible adhd/autism diagnosis) which can be discussed further. This does not require specialist disability experience. Just patience and understanding.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.