Avatar for Ashley


Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 19 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Ashley, I am a bright, fun, and very caring and protective with children! I love to keep them entertain, make snacks/food/baking while you're working. I am studying to work in the Education field.

My Experience

I am the oldest in my family, one of 4 kids so I basically raised my siblings which are now in primary, secondary, and college now. I have tutored from all ages and been a TA to primary students and adults. I am very good and delicate with children and my main goal is to make your children feel safe and welcomed with me!

My Qualifications

I don't have any professional qualifications but I am willing to prove I am capable.

My Availability

I am available basically anyway of the week, mostly mornings and afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 16/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.