Avatar for Suzanne


Mothers Help Job In Surbiton

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

Hello! I have a 6 week old and a 2.8 year old and I'm looking for some childcare help at home (Central Surbiton). I'm currently on maternity leave so I'll be around, I just need some additional support during this period. Most likely you will be with my toddler more than the newborn and generally helping me control the chaos that inevitably happens when you have 2! Looking for someone to work Wednesdays in May and July to begin with, with the potential to extend into September and beyond. So someone with good flexibility is a must as I'm still getting my bearings and working out exactly how my routine will look!

My Requirements

Mothers Help

I'm looking for someone warm, friendly and loving. Someone that can play with my toddler or sit with my newborn as well as someone happy to do light household tasks. Mainly tidying up, keeping the toys in order and bottle washing as this is what I struggle to keep up with the most. I'm also looking for someone I'd get on with too!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.