Avatar for Idylle


Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 04 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a smart and hardworking girl. I use to take care of my junior brother and sisters. I am meticulous and open-minded. My love for children can help me be a perfect candidate for this work.

My Experience

I grew up with children and I was looking after them when my mom was at work.

My Qualifications

I am a holder of GCSE ,A level and I have a bachelor degree in trilingual in English, French and Italian.

My Availability

Daytime babysitter

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 20/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.