Avatar for Amy


Babysitter in Grangemouth

Female Member since Apr 2024 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 21 years old. I enjoy being outside in the nicer weather and enjoy going walks and doing activities with friends and family. I enjoy chilling watching tv in my spare time sometimes reading a book

My Experience

I previously worked within the childcare industry for 2+ years working with children from around age 2 onwards. I have experience with ASN

My Qualifications

I have a HNC in childhood practise and a FA In children and young people social services.

My Availability

I am available each day after 4pm through the week and weekends are something that could be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

My fees are 14.00 however this can be discussed further if needed and amended

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 20/04/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.